The Power of an Interlude

It was a VERY busy day at work but I had two young kids at home that were probably starring at an empty refrigerator so there was no question I would have to stop by my trusty HEB store to pick up …

Source: The Power of an Interlude

About Caroline

Daughter, Sister, Mom... I think the best thing I've done is to be a mom, to give my kids my love but not my thoughts and to listen, observe, offer advice when needed.
This entry was posted in Just Because. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Power of an Interlude

  1. Nathan says:

    I knew before reading this piece about Interlude and remember the first time I noticed it when it distracted me in a meeting. I liked the piece but cannot understand why you were surprised about it being noticed and commented on!

    nathan

    Like

Leave a Reply

